Volunteer with us

Our Team

Blood Bikes Wales is a Welsh Charity comprised of complete volunteers, see our team below

Proud to serve wales

Our Amazing Team

of Volunteers

At Blood Bikes Wales we gear up to provide a completely free courier service for the NHS, relying solely on volunteers and donations to offer this service. This is not possible without our amazing volunteers and your support.

Nigel Ward

Nigel
Ward

Chair Man

chair@bloodbikes.wales

Lesley Isaacs-Penny

Lesley
Isaacs-Penny

Vice Chair

vice.chair@bloodbikes.wales

Wendy Snatchfold

Wendy
Snatchfold

Secretary

secretary@bloodbikes.wales

Roy Chandler

Roy
Chandler

Treasurer

treasurer@bloodbikes.wales

Matthew Leeman

Mathew Leeman

Aberystwyth Area Trustee

aber@bloodbikes.wales

Helen Rees-Jones

Helen Rees
Jones

Mid Area Trustee

mid@bloodbikes.wales

Darren Fennell

Darren
Fennell

East Area Trustee

east@bloodbikes.wales

Chris Jones

Chris
Jones

North Area Trustee

north@bloodbikes.wales

Paul Hughes - Blood Bikes Wales

Paul
Hughes

North West Area Trustee

north-west@bloodbikes.wales

Jon Ross

Jon
Ross

Pembrokeshire Area Trustee

pembs@bloodbikes.wales

Ray Rand

Ray
Rand

Powys Area Trustee

powys@bloodbikes.wales

Mark Snatchfold

Mark Snatchfold

West Area (Inc Carmarthen)
Trustee

west@bloodbikes.wales

Ian Davies

Ian
Davies

Trustee without portfolio

Neil Prescott

Neil
Prescott

Trustee without portfolio

Samantha Hebblethwaite

Samantha
Hebblethwaite

HR Trustee