Supporting Wales

OUr Team

Blood Bikes Wales is a Welsh Charity comprised of complete volunteers, see our team below

Proud to serve wales

Our amazing team of volunteers

At Blood Bikes Wales we gear up to provide a completely free courier service for the NHS, relying solely on volunteers and donations to offer this service. This is not possible without our amazing volunteers and your support

Nigel Ward
Nigel Ward

Chairman

chair@bloodbikes.wales
Lesley Isaacs-Penny
Lesley Isaacs-Penny

Secretary

secretary@bloodbikes.wales
Roy Chandler
Roy Chandler

Treasurer

treasurer@bloodbikes.wales
Tyron Stevenson
Tyron Stevenson

Vice Chairman

Vice@bloodbikes.wales
Mathew Leeman
Mathew Leeman

Aber Committee Rep

aber@bloodbikes.wales
Darren Fennell
Darren Fennell

East Committee Rep

east@bloodbikes.wales
Helen Rees-Jones
Helen Rees-Jones

Standin Mid Committee Rep

mid@bloodbikes.wales
Ray Rand
Ray Rand

Powys Committee Rep

Powys@bloodbikes.wales
Paul Hughes
Paul Hughes

North West Area Rep

northwest@bloodbikes.wales
Paul Harvey
Paul Harvey

West Committee Rep

west@bloodbikes.wales
Chris Jones
Chris Jones

Wrexham Committee Rep

north@bloodbikes.wales
Amanda Wood
Amanda Wood

Pembroke Committee Rep

pembs@bloodbikes.wales
Alan Jones
Alan Jones

Committee Member

a.jones5@bloodbikes.wales
To learn more or to get involved

Get in touch

Blood Bikes Wales are a charity based in Wales, providing a completely free courier service to the NHS, delivering blood supplies, plasma, documents and other items all across Wales.

If you’d like to leave a gift

Make a donation

Only with your generous support can we keep on riding and saving lives all over Wales, to support your local Welsh charity, please visit our donations page and show your support today

© 2020 Blood Bikes Wales. Registered with the UK Charity Commission, 
Charity Number 1143352 | Website proudly designed by Keels Design

Share This